The Team Behind HASD&IC

Dimitrios Alexiou, FACHE

TitlePresident & CEO
Phone(858) 614 - 0200
Emaildalexiou@hasdic.org

Judith R. Yates

TitleSenior Vice President
Phone(858) 614 - 1557
Emailjyates@hasdic.org

Alicia Muñoz, FACHE

TitleVP Regional Quality Network, Hospital Quality Institute
Phone(858) 614 - 1541
Emailamunoz@hqinstitute.com

Lindsey Wade

TitleVice President, Public Policy
Phone(858) 614 - 1553
Emaillwade@hasdic.org

Lisa Sontag

TitleDirector, Operations & Member Relations
Phone(858) 614 - 1556
Emaillsontag@hasdic.org

Silka Benic

TitleExecutive Assistant
Phone(858) 614 - 1554
Emailsbenic@hasdic.org

Jennifer Reyes, BS

TitleHealth Policy Assistant
Phone(858) 614-1555
Emailjreyes@hasdic.org